Tallahassee 7000

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 Unknown The Cold Ball
2 1x02 Unknown Man Bait
3 1x03 Unknown The Kale Boys
4 1x04 Unknown Danger Road
5 1x05 Unknown The Loan Shark
6 1x06 Unknown The Alibi
7 1x07 Unknown The Violent Night
8 1x08 Unknown Pure Horse
9 1x09 Unknown Prince Hal
10 1x10 Unknown Billy the Kid
11 1x11 Unknown Vendetta
12 1x12 Unknown The Reunion
13 1x13 Unknown Early in the Morning, Far Into the Night
14 1x14 Unknown Document of Death
15 1x15 Unknown The Crossroads
16 1x16 Unknown The Hostage
17 1x17 Unknown Best Laid Plans
18 1x18 Unknown The Meet
19 1x19 Unknown Undercover Man
20 1x20 Unknown The Fugitive
21 1x21 Unknown Scared Witness
22 1x22 Unknown Punch Drunk
23 1x23 Unknown Trial and Error
24 1x24 Unknown Interrupted Journey
25 1x25 Unknown Lady Killer
26 1x26 Unknown The Man from Tallahassee