Login or register

Taste in Translation

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Jan/2013 Birthday Treat (Pilot)
2 1x02 11/Jan/2013 Lunch on the Go
3 1x03 18/Jan/2013 Comfort Food
4 1x04 25/Jan/2013 Game Day
5 1x05 01/Feb/2013 BBQ
6 1x06 08/Feb/2013 Date Night

Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: New Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 2013
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor