Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Jun/1960 Home Town
2 1x02 15/Jun/1960 Stopover
3 1x03 22/Jun/1960 The Bounty Hunter
4 1x04 29/Jun/1960 The Mary Hardin Story
5 1x05 06/Jul/1960 Voices of the Town
6 1x06 20/Jul/1960 A Lethal Pride
7 1x07 03/Aug/1960 Tigero
8 1x08 10/Aug/1960 Comanche Scalps
9 1x09 17/Aug/1960 Before Sunup
10 1x10 24/Aug/1960 The Reckoning
11 1x11 31/Aug/1960 The Gunfighters
12 1x12 07/Sep/1960 Quiet After the Storm
13 1x13 14/Sep/1960 The Return of Jessica Jackson

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 08, 1960
Ended: September 21, 1960
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor