Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Oct/1988 Pilot
2 1x02 02/Nov/1988 The Sonny Also Rises
3 1x03 09/Nov/1988 Nouvelle York
4 1x04 16/Nov/1988 Virgin Spring
5 1x05 30/Nov/1988 Rest in Peas
6 1x06 07/Dec/1988 Death and Taxis
7 1x07 14/Dec/1988 Two Men and a Baby
8 1x08 04/Jan/1989 Broken Windows
9 1x09 11/Jan/1989 Wall Street Blues
10 1x10 25/Jan/1989 Screwball
11 1x11 15/Feb/1989 Ex-Appeal
12 1x12 19/Apr/1989 Half a Loaf
13 1x13 26/Apr/1989 El Sid
14 1x14 03/May/1989 Tour of Doody
15 1x15 10/May/1989 Money Matters

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 26, 1988
Ended: April 27, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor