Login or register  

Tattoo Nightmares

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
35 3x01 08/Apr/2014 Cross and Bongs N/A
36 3x02 15/Apr/2014 You've Got Male N/A
37 3x03 22/Apr/2014 Penis Neck N/A
38 3x04 29/Apr/2014 Doggie Style N/A
39 3x05 06/May/2014 Baywatch Bimbo! N/A
40 3x06 13/May/2014 U-F-OH NO!! N/A
41 3x07 20/May/2014 No One's Bitch N/A
42 3x08 11/Nov/2014 Junk Off My Trunk! N/A
43 3x09 18/Nov/2014 What Would Jasmine Do N/A
44 3x10 25/Nov/2014 Back in the Saddle N/A
45 3x11 02/Dec/2014 Friends Don't Let Friends Tattoo N/A
46 3x12 09/Dec/2014 Broke and Branded N/A
47 3x13 23/Dec/2014 Merry Inkmas N/A
48 3x14 30/Dec/2014 Butt of the Joke N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Tattoo Nightmares guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle | Talent
Status: On Hiatus
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2012
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor