Tattoo Nightmares

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 16/Oct/2012 Killer Skyline (Pilot)
02 01x02 23/Oct/2012 Dragon Slayer
03 01x03 30/Oct/2012 Pinup Problems
04 01x04 06/Nov/2012 Butt Pirate
05 01x05 13/Nov/2012 Teabag Tattoo
06 01x06 20/Nov/2012 Burn Baby Burn
07 01x07 27/Nov/2012 Don't Call It a Tramp Stamp
08 01x08 04/Dec/2012 Tribute Trouble

  Season 2 »
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Lifestyle, Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2012
Episodes Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor