Tattoo Nightmares

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
09 02x01 28/May/2013 Satanic Schoolgirl
10 02x02 28/May/2013 Starfish Booty
11 02x03 04/Jun/2013 Unholy Cross
12 02x04 11/Jun/2013 Tattoo Secrets
13 02x05 18/Jun/2013 Good Girl Gone Bad
14 02x06 25/Jun/2013 Behind the 8 Ball
16 02x08 09/Jul/2013 Holy Hank!
18 02x10 23/Jul/2013 Pony Boy
20 02x12 06/Aug/2013 Needle Phobia!
21 02x13 13/Aug/2013 I Do's and Bad Tattoos
22 02x14 20/Aug/2013 All In
23 02x15 27/Aug/2013 The Scrambler
24 02x16 03/Sep/2013 Jumping the Gun
25 02x17 10/Sep/2013 Ink Disasters
26 02x18 17/Sep/2013 Big Norma's House
27 02x19 24/Sep/2013 Bologna Ona Skillet
28 02x20 01/Oct/2013 Disco Love
29 02x21 25/Feb/2014 Racist to a Pervert
30 02x22 04/Mar/2014 Murder Boner
31 02x23 11/Mar/2014 Gus Scratches Back
32 02x24 18/Mar/2014 Hatchet Girl
33 02x25 25/Mar/2014 Wolf Grind

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Type: Reality
Genres: Lifestyle, Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2012
Episodes Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor