Login or register

Tattoo Nightmares

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Oct/2012 Killer Skyline (Pilot)
2 1x02 23/Oct/2012 Dragon Slayer
3 1x03 30/Oct/2012 Pinup Problems
4 1x04 06/Nov/2012 Butt Pirate
5 1x05 13/Nov/2012 Teabag Tattoo
6 1x06 20/Nov/2012 Burn Baby Burn
7 1x07 27/Nov/2012 Don't Call It a Tramp Stamp
8 1x08 04/Dec/2012 Tribute Trouble

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 28/May/2013 Satanic Schoolgirl
10 2x02 28/May/2013 Starfish Booty
11 2x03 04/Jun/2013 Unholy Cross
12 2x04 11/Jun/2013 Tattoo Secrets
13 2x05 18/Jun/2013 Good Girl Gone Bad
14 2x06 25/Jun/2013 Behind the 8 Ball
15 2x07 02/Jul/2013 Couples Therapy
16 2x08 09/Jul/2013 Holy Hank!
17 2x09 16/Jul/2013 Fire Crotch
18 2x10 23/Jul/2013 Pony Boy
19 2x11 30/Jul/2013 Rib Shots and Breast-aurants
20 2x12 06/Aug/2013 Needle Phobia!
21 2x13 13/Aug/2013 I Do's and Bad Tattoos
22 2x14 20/Aug/2013 All In
23 2x15 27/Aug/2013 The Scrambler
24 2x16 03/Sep/2013 Jumping the Gun
25 2x17 10/Sep/2013 Ink Disasters
26 2x18 17/Sep/2013 Big Norma's House
27 2x19 24/Sep/2013 Bologna Ona Skillet
28 2x20 01/Oct/2013 Disco Love
29 2x21 25/Feb/2014 Racist to a Pervert
30 2x22 04/Mar/2014 Murder Boner
31 2x23 11/Mar/2014 Gus Scratches Back
32 2x24 18/Mar/2014 Hatchet Girl
33 2x25 25/Mar/2014 Wolf Grind
34 2x26 01/Apr/2014 The Ladykiller

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
35 3x01 08/Apr/2014 Cross and Bongs
36 3x02 15/Apr/2014 You've Got Male
37 3x03 22/Apr/2014 Penis Neck
38 3x04 29/Apr/2014 Doggie Style
39 3x05 06/May/2014 Baywatch Bimbo!
40 3x06 13/May/2014 U-F-OH NO!!
41 3x07 20/May/2014 No One's Bitch
42 3x08 11/Nov/2014 Junk Off My Trunk!
43 3x09 18/Nov/2014 What Would Jasmine Do
44 3x10 25/Nov/2014 Back in the Saddle
45 3x11 02/Dec/2014 Surfari
46 3x12 09/Dec/2014 Broke and Branded
47 3x13 23/Dec/2014 Merry Inkmas
48 3x14 30/Dec/2014 Butt of the Joke
49 3x15 23/Jun/2015 Dazed and Accused
50 3x16 23/Jun/2015 Bad Luck of the Irish
51 3x17 30/Jun/2015 Father Doesn't Know Best
53 3x18 07/Jul/2015 Friends Don't Let Friends Tattoo
52 3x19 14/Jul/2015 Hashtag Horrible
54 3x20 28/Jul/2015 The Ink Panther
55 3x21 04/Aug/2015 Fl(ex) Wives
56 3x22 11/Aug/2015 Terri-Bull
57 3x23 18/Aug/2015 Mermaids, Goblins and Snakes Oh My!
58 3x24 25/Aug/2015 Mama's Boy
59 3x25 01/Sep/2015 Cops and Rockers

    Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2012
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor