Login or register  


« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
91 5x01 30/Sep/1982 The Shloogel Show N/A
92 5x02 07/Oct/1982 Jim's Inheritance N/A
93 5x03 14/Oct/1982 Alex Goes off the Wagon N/A
94 5x04 21/Oct/1982 Scenskees from a Marriage (1) N/A
95 5x05 28/Oct/1982 Scenskees from a Marriage (2) N/A
96 5x06 04/Nov/1982 Crime and Punishment N/A
97 5x07 11/Nov/1982 Alex the Gofer N/A
98 5x08 18/Nov/1982 Louie's Revenge N/A
99 5x09 25/Nov/1982 Travels with My Dad N/A
100 5x10 02/Dec/1982 Elaine and the Monk N/A
101 5x11 09/Dec/1982 Zena's Honeymoon N/A
102 5x12 16/Dec/1982 Get Me Through the Holidays N/A
103 5x13 22/Jan/1983 Louie Moves Uptown N/A
104 5x14 29/Jan/1983 Alex's Old Buddy N/A
105 5x15 05/Feb/1983 Sugar Ray Nardo N/A
106 5x16 23/Mar/1983 A Taxi Celebration (1) N/A
107 5x17 23/Mar/1983 A Taxi Celebration (2) N/A
108 5x18 30/Mar/1983 Alex Gets Burned by an Old Flame N/A
109 5x19 06/Apr/1983 Louie and the Blind Girl N/A
110 5x20 13/Apr/1983 Arnie Meets the Kids N/A
111 5x21 20/Apr/1983 Tony's Baby N/A
112 5x22 18/May/1983 Jim's Mario's N/A
113 5x23 25/May/1983 A Grand Gesture N/A
114 5x24 15/Jun/1983 Simka's Monthlies N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Taxi guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 1978
Ended: July 13, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor