Tenkai Knights

Tenkai Knights

In the story, Guren, Ceylan, Chooki, and Toxsa accidentally fall through an inter-dimensional portal. When they find themselves on the other side, the group are on another world and have assumed the mantles of Bravenwolf, Tributon, Lydendor, and Valorn — otherwise known as the legendary "Tenkai Knights".

The anime will run for 52 episodes, and will also have tie-in webisodes and a toy line. The series will be distributed in North and South America by Spin Master, in Europe by Viz Media Europe, and in Asia by ShoPro. (Source: Cartoon Network)

Episode Info

Final: 1x52 -- Lone Wolf (Aug/24/2014)


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Network: Bandai Channel ( Japan)
Type: Animation
Genres: Anime, Action
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 07:30 am
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Language: Japanese
Premiere: August 24, 2013
Ended: August 24, 2014
Episodes Order: 52
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor