Season 1

1 :01x01 - Mama Drama

Tension between Candace and Stephanie is taking the fun out of the group events. Suz wants to smooth things over but only makes things worse when she reveals to Stephanie the rumors Candace has been spreading through the group.

Source: WE

2 :01x02 - Weekend in Paris

Teryn is thrilled to be getting a tummy tuck to repair her sagging stomach, but as the day arrives she starts to have second thoughts. Stephanie is nervous about spending the weekend with her in-laws in Texas.

Source: WE

3 :01x03 - Under the Knife

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - Husbands & Hooters

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - Road Trippin'

Stephanie plans a garage sale; Casey embarks on a road trip to Austin; Candace and Teryn take their broods camping.

Source: WE

7 :01x07 - Who Doesn't Like Wine?

• No Summary (Add Here)
Network: We tv ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 27, 2011
Ended: January 17, 2012
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor