That's Impossible!

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 07/Jul/2009 Invisibility Cloaks
02 01x02 14/Jul/2009 Real Terminators
04 01x04 28/Jul/2009 Eternal Life
05 01x05 04/Aug/2009 Death Rays and Energy Weapons
06 01x06 11/Aug/2009 Mind Control

Type: Documentary
Genres: Current Events, Discovery/Science, Educational, History, Interview
Status: Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 07, 2009
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor