Login or register

That's My Boy

« Series 1 All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Oct/1981 Live As A Family
2 1x02 30/Oct/1981 Settling In
3 1x03 06/Nov/1981 Happy Birthdays, Robert
4 1x04 13/Nov/1981 Is It Catching?
5 1x05 20/Nov/1981 Driven Apart
6 1x06 27/Nov/1981 Think Thin

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 07/Jan/1983 Only When It Hurts
8 2x02 14/Jan/1983 Wakey Wakey
9 2x03 21/Jan/1983 A Holiday Romance
10 2x04 28/Jan/1983 A Brush With The Law
11 2x05 04/Feb/1983 Down Under
12 2x06 11/Feb/1983 To Catch A Thief
13 2x07 18/Feb/1983 Go Jump In The Fountain
14 2x08 25/Feb/1983 Invitation To The Wedding
15 2x09 23/Dec/1983 Cold Turkey

 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
16 3x01 27/Apr/1984 Where There's A Will
17 3x02 04/May/1984 Baby Blues
18 3x03 11/May/1984 The Big Night Out
19 3x04 18/May/1984 Light And Shade
20 3x05 25/May/1984 Unfair Dismissal
21 3x06 01/Jun/1984 Dirty Linen
22 3x07 08/Jun/1984 Ring If You Need Me
23 3x08 28/Dec/1984 Little Donkey

 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
24 4x01 18/Jan/1985 Moving Out
25 4x02 25/Jan/1985 Moving In
26 4x03 01/Feb/1985 What Seems To Be The Trouble?
27 4x04 08/Feb/1985 Friendship View Marriage
28 4x05 15/Feb/1985 Hello Young Mothers
29 4x06 22/Feb/1985 The Phantom Of The Farmyard
30 4x07 01/Mar/1985 Suprise Surprise

 Series 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 5x01 21/Feb/1986 Digging In
32 5x02 28/Feb/1986 Drugs On The Market
33 5x03 07/Mar/1986 Jezebel
34 5x04 14/Mar/1986 Something To Love
35 5x05 21/Mar/1986 The Bypass
36 5x06 28/Mar/1986 Happy Anniversary
37 5x07 04/Apr/1986 Two Lonely People

« Series 1   Series 5 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 23, 1981
Ended: April 04, 1986
This guide is currently edited by:
Ben21 (Challenge)