That's My Mama

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 10/Sep/1975 The Birthday Party
28 2x02 17/Sep/1975 Business is Business
29 2x03 24/Sep/1975 Mama's Solution
30 2x04 01/Oct/1975 That's Earl, Brother
31 2x05 08/Oct/1975 A Date With Judy
32 2x06 15/Oct/1975 Earl's Dad and Mama's Glad
33 2x07 22/Oct/1975 Weekend Daddy
34 2x08 29/Oct/1975 Clifton and La Femme
35 2x09 05/Nov/1975 Mama's Big Move
36 2x10 12/Nov/1975 Queen of the Ribs
37 2x11 19/Nov/1975 A Man From the Past
38 2x12 03/Dec/1975 Get Your Kicks on Routes 22 and 76
39 2x13 17/Dec/1975 Clifton's Casual Fling

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 04, 1974
Ended: December 24, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor