The A List: Dallas

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 10/Oct/2011 The Higher the Hair the Closer to Jesus
02 01x02 17/Oct/2011 Mark My Words
03 01x03 24/Oct/2011 Revenge and Karma's a Bitch
04 01x04 31/Oct/2011 How Do You Measure Up?
05 01x05 07/Nov/2011 That's Illegal In Texas
07 01x07 21/Nov/2011 BatCrazy
08 01x08 28/Nov/2011 Horseplay
09 01x09 05/Dec/2011 Forgive My Vengeful Ways
10 01x10 12/Dec/2011 Showdown at the Rodeo
11 01x11 19/Dec/2011 Reunion

Network: LOGO TV ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 2011
Ended: December 19, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor