Login or register

The Accuser

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Jan/2000 The Accused
2 1x02 01/Jan/2000 Resurrection
3 1x03 01/Jan/2000 To Walk From Fear
4 1x04 01/Jan/2000 It Slithers By Night
5 1x05 01/Jan/2000 Night Of The Snake
6 1x06 01/Jan/2000 Night Of The Snake, part 2
7 1x07 01/Jan/2000 Coiled Rage
8 1x08 01/Jan/2000 Coiled Rage, part 2
9 1x09 01/Jan/2000 Theater of Fear, part 1
10 1x10 01/Jan/2000 Theater of Fear, part 2
11 1x11 01/Jan/2000 Body of Evidence
12 1x12 01/Jan/2000 Body of Evidence, part 2

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Never Aired
Network: FOX ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor