The Adventures of A.R.K.

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 Unknown/Unaired A Day At The Races
2 1x02 Unknown/Unaired See You Later Alligator
3 1x03 Unknown/Unaired Burley The Hot Tub Bear
4 1x04 Unknown/Unaired Operation Sea Turtle
5 1x05 Unknown/Unaired The Shopping Orangutan
6 1x06 Unknown/Unaired Monkey Business
7 1x07 Unknown/Unaired Caution: Mountain Lion Head
8 1x08 Unknown/Unaired Cat Wooman
9 1x09 Unknown/Unaired Fox Follies
10 1x10 Unknown/Unaired Lions, Camera, Action!
11 1x11 Unknown/Unaired An Elephant You'll Never Forget
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired Tiger On Board
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired Animal Rescue 101: The Basics

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 Unknown/Unaired A Dog's Life
15 2x02 Unknown/Unaired Those Sea Lions Eyes
16 2x03 Unknown/Unaired A Place Called Home
17 2x04 Unknown/Unaired Shoot To Win
18 2x05 Unknown/Unaired The Case Of The Lost Chimp
19 2x06 Unknown/Unaired The Animal Abductors
20 2x07 Unknown/Unaired The Coyote Hunt
21 2x08 Unknown/Unaired That Rodeo Girl
22 2x09 Unknown/Unaired The Witch's Shadow
23 2x10 Unknown/Unaired Hunting By Numbers
24 2x11 Unknown/Unaired Crisis At Kinyonga
25 2x12 Unknown/Unaired Bearly Trapped
26 2x13 Unknown/Unaired Shark

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 Unknown/Unaired Changes In The Air
28 3x02 Unknown/Unaired THE CAPUCHIN'S TALE
29 3x03 Unknown/Unaired Tiger For Sale
30 3x04 Unknown/Unaired An Elephant Remembers
31 3x05 Unknown/Unaired Days of the Dolphin

« Season 1   Season 3 »