Login or register  

The Adventures of Batman

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
18 2x01 14/Sep/1968 A Bird Out of Hand N/A
19 2x02 21/Sep/1968 The Joke's On Robin N/A
20 2x03 28/Sep/1968 In Again, Out Again, Penguin N/A
21 2x04 05/Oct/1968 Long John Joker N/A
22 2x05 12/Oct/1968 The 1001 Faces of the Riddler N/A
23 2x06 19/Oct/1968 Two Penguins Too Many N/A
24 2x07 26/Oct/1968 The Underworld Underground Caper 6
25 2x08 02/Nov/1968 Freeze's Frozen Vikings N/A
26 2x09 09/Nov/1968 The Great Scarecrow Scare N/A
27 2x10 16/Nov/1968 Beware of Living Dolls N/A
28 2x11 23/Nov/1968 He Who Swipes the Ice, Goes To the Cooler N/A
29 2x12 30/Nov/1968 A Mad, Mad Tea Party N/A
30 2x13 07/Dec/1968 Perilous Playthings N/A
31 2x14 14/Dec/1968 The Cool, Cruel Christmas Caper N/A
32 2x15 21/Dec/1968 Enter the Judge N/A
33 2x16 28/Dec/1968 Wrath of the Riddler N/A
34 2x17 04/Jan/1969 Opera Buffa N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Adventures of Batman guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Action | Adventure | Crime | Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1968
Ended: September, 1969
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor