Login or register  

The Adventures of Brisco County, Jr.

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Aug/1993 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 03/Sep/1993 The Orb Scholar N/A
3 1x03 10/Sep/1993 No Man's Land N/A
4 1x04 17/Sep/1993 Brisco in Jalisco N/A
5 1x05 24/Sep/1993 Socrates' Sister N/A
6 1x06 01/Oct/1993 Riverboat N/A
7 1x07 08/Oct/1993 Pirates N/A
8 1x08 15/Oct/1993 Senior Spirit N/A
9 1x09 22/Oct/1993 Brisco for the Defense N/A
10 1x10 29/Oct/1993 Showdown N/A
11 1x11 05/Nov/1993 Deep in the Heart of Dixie N/A
12 1x12 12/Nov/1993 Crystal Hawks N/A
13 1x13 19/Nov/1993 Steel Horses N/A
14 1x14 10/Dec/1993 Mail Order Brides N/A
15 1x15 17/Dec/1993 AKA Kansas N/A
16 1x16 07/Jan/1994 Bounty Hunter's Convention N/A
17 1x17 14/Jan/1994 Fountain of Youth N/A
18 1x18 04/Feb/1994 Hard Rock N/A
19 1x19 11/Feb/1994 Brooklyn Dodgers N/A
20 1x20 18/Feb/1994 Bye Bly N/A
21 1x21 11/Mar/1994 Ned Zed N/A
22 1x22 01/Apr/1994 Stagecoach N/A
23 1x23 08/Apr/1994 Wild Card N/A
24 1x24 22/Apr/1994 And Baby Makes Three N/A
25 1x25 29/Apr/1994 Bad Luck Betty N/A
26 1x26 13/May/1994 High Treason (1) N/A
27 1x27 20/May/1994 High Treason (2) N/A

Warning: The Adventures of Brisco County, Jr. guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 27, 1993
Ended: May 20, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor