The Adventures of Champion

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 23/Sep/1955 The Saddle Tramp
03 01x02 17/Oct/1955 Salted Ground
04 01x03 15/Oct/1955 The Medicine Man Mystery
06 01x05 29/Oct/1955 Renegade Stallion
07 01x06 08/Nov/1955 Canyon Of Wanted Men
08 01x07 15/Nov/1955 The Outlaw's Secret
09 01x08 22/Nov/1955 Hangman's Noose
10 01x09 29/Nov/1955 King Of The Rodeo
11 01x10 06/Dec/1955 A Bugle For Ricky
13 01x12 20/Dec/1955 The Deer Hunters
17 01x13 17/Jan/1956 Mystery Mountain
18 01x14 26/Jan/1956 Rails West
20 01x15 13/Feb/1956 Andrew And The Deadly Double
21 01x16 14/Feb/1956 Bad Men Of The Valley
22 01x17 24/Feb/1956 The Return Of Red Cloud
23 01x18 27/Feb/1956 Brand Of The Lawless

Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Children, Animals/Pets, Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1955
Ended: February 03, 1956
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor