Login or register  

The Adventures of Dudley the Dragon

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 Unknown/Unaired Dudley and the Gingerbread House N/A
14 2x02 Unknown/Unaired Dudley and the Snowman N/A
15 2x03 Unknown/Unaired Dudley and the King N/A
16 2x04 Unknown/Unaired Dudley Through the Looking Glass N/A
17 2x05 Unknown/Unaired The Great Race N/A
18 2x06 Unknown/Unaired Dragons Ahoy! N/A
19 2x07 Unknown/Unaired Dudley and the Leprechaun N/A
20 2x08 Unknown/Unaired Dudley Meets Pablo Pickle N/A
21 2x09 Unknown/Unaired Dudley Makes a Movie N/A
22 2x10 Unknown/Unaired Imagine That! N/A
23 2x11 Unknown/Unaired Dudley Meets the Aliem N/A
24 2x12 Unknown/Unaired Have Yourself a Crabby Little Christmas N/A
25 2x13 Unknown/Unaired Dudley Meets Flammo N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: The Adventures of Dudley the Dragon guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TVOntario ( Canada)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor