Login or register

The Adventures of Ellery Queen (1954)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
17 2x01 26/Nov/1955 Mardi Gras
18 2x02 03/Dec/1955 The Vicious Circle
19 2x03 10/Dec/1955 One Week to Live
20 2x04 17/Dec/1955 Backfire
21 2x05 24/Dec/1955 The Fix
22 2x06 31/Dec/1955 Blackjack
23 2x07 07/Jan/1956 Woman on the Wire
24 2x08 14/Jan/1956 Night Visitors
25 2x09 21/Jan/1956 Death of a Wax Doll
26 2x10 28/Jan/1956 The White Orchid
27 2x11 04/Feb/1956 Stranger in the Dark
28 2x12 11/Feb/1956 Design for Revenge
29 2x13 18/Feb/1956 The Golden Snow
30 2x14 25/Feb/1956 The Fatal Signal
31 2x15 03/Mar/1956 Mr. Big
32 2x16 28/Sep/1956 Memoirs Unwritten

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Premiere: September 01, 1954
Ended: September 28, 1956
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor