Login or register

The Adventures of Gulliver

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Sep/1968 Dangerous Journey
2 1x02 21/Sep/1968 The Valley of Time
3 1x03 28/Sep/1968 The Capture
4 1x04 05/Oct/1968 The Tiny Viking
5 1x05 12/Oct/1968 The Forbidden Pool
6 1x06 19/Oct/1968 The Perils of the Lilliputs
7 1x07 26/Oct/1968 Exit Leech
8 1x08 02/Nov/1968 Hurricane Island
9 1x09 09/Nov/1968 Mysterious Forest
10 1x10 16/Nov/1968 Little Man of the Year
11 1x11 23/Nov/1968 The Rescue
12 1x12 30/Nov/1968 The Dark Sleep
13 1x13 07/Dec/1968 The Runaway
14 1x14 14/Dec/1968 The Masquerade
15 1x15 21/Dec/1968 The Missing Crown
16 1x16 28/Dec/1968 Gulliver's Challenge
17 1x17 04/Jan/1969 The Hero

Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1968
Ended: September 05, 1970
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor