Login or register

The Adventures of Hiram Holliday

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Oct/1956 Attache Case
2 1x02 10/Oct/1956 Lapidary Wheel
3 1x03 17/Oct/1956 False Monarch
4 1x04 24/Oct/1956 The Hollow Umbrella
5 1x05 31/Oct/1956 The Sea Cucumber
6 1x06 07/Nov/1956 Gibraltar Road
7 1x07 14/Nov/1956 Monaco Hermit Crab
8 1x08 21/Nov/1956 Hawaiian Hamzah
9 1x09 28/Nov/1956 Swiss Titmouse
10 1x10 05/Dec/1956 Wrong Rembrandt
11 1x11 12/Dec/1956 Dancing Mouse
12 1x12 19/Dec/1956 Christmas Fruchtbrod Day
13 1x13 26/Dec/1956 Romantic Pigeon
14 1x14 02/Jan/1957 Sturmzig Cunieform
15 1x15 09/Jan/1957 Moroccan Hawk Moth
16 1x16 16/Jan/1957 Unkissed Bride
17 1x17 30/Jan/1957 Shipwrecked Ancestor
18 1x18 13/Feb/1957 Ersatz Joel
19 1x19 20/Feb/1957 Hiram's Holiday
20 1x20 27/Feb/1957 Misguided Missile
21 1x21 Unaired The Surplus General
22 1x22 Unaired Amontillado
23 1x23 Unaired The Invisible Man

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1956
Ended: February 27, 1957
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor