Login or register  

The Adventures of Jim Bowie

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
39 2x01 06/Sep/1957 Epitaph for an Indian N/A
40 2x02 13/Sep/1957 Flowers for McDonough N/A
41 2x03 20/Sep/1957 The Irishman N/A
42 2x04 27/Sep/1957 Counterfeit Dixie N/A
43 2x05 04/Oct/1957 Bullet Metal N/A
44 2x06 11/Oct/1957 Quarantine N/A
45 2x07 18/Oct/1957 A Fortune for Madame N/A
46 2x08 25/Oct/1957 House Divided N/A
47 2x09 01/Nov/1957 The Whip N/A
48 2x10 08/Nov/1957 Pearls of Talimeco N/A
49 2x11 15/Nov/1957 Charivari N/A
50 2x12 22/Nov/1957 Hare and Tortoise N/A
51 2x13 29/Nov/1957 The Bridegroom N/A
52 2x14 06/Dec/1957 The Alligator N/A
53 2x15 13/Dec/1957 Country Girl N/A
54 2x16 20/Dec/1957 Mexican Adventure N/A
55 2x17 27/Dec/1957 Silk Purse N/A
56 2x18 03/Jan/1958 Choctaw Honor N/A
57 2x19 10/Jan/1958 Close Shave N/A
58 2x20 17/Jan/1958 Pirate on Horseback N/A
59 2x21 24/Jan/1958 Curfew Cannon N/A
60 2x22 31/Jan/1958 Home Sweet Home N/A
61 2x23 07/Feb/1958 Deaf Smith N/A
62 2x24 14/Feb/1958 Ursula N/A
63 2x25 21/Feb/1958 Apache Silver N/A
64 2x26 28/Feb/1958 A Grave for Jim Bowie N/A
65 2x27 07/Mar/1958 Up the Creek N/A
66 2x28 14/Mar/1958 The Lion's Cub N/A
67 2x29 21/Mar/1958 Horse Thief N/A
68 2x30 28/Mar/1958 Jim Bowie, Apache N/A
69 2x31 04/Apr/1958 The Brothers N/A
70 2x32 11/Apr/1958 Patron of the Arts N/A
71 2x33 18/Apr/1958 Bad Medicine N/A
72 2x34 25/Apr/1958 A Night in Tennessee N/A
73 2x35 02/May/1958 Bowie's Baby N/A
74 2x36 09/May/1958 The Cave N/A
75 2x37 16/May/1958 Man of the Streets N/A
76 2x38 23/May/1958 The Puma N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Adventures of Jim Bowie guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 1956
Ended: August 29, 1958
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor