Login or register

The Adventures of Kit Carson

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
78 4x01 31/Jul/1954 Trails Westward
79 4x02 07/Aug/1954 Stampede Fury
80 4x03 14/Aug/1954 Bullets of Mystery
81 4x04 21/Aug/1954 The Wrong Man
82 4x05 28/Aug/1954 The Gatling Gun
83 4x06 04/Sep/1954 Powder Depot
84 4x07 11/Sep/1954 The Hermit of Indian Ridge
85 4x08 18/Sep/1954 Riders of the Hooded League
86 4x09 25/Sep/1954 Frontier of Challenge
87 4x10 02/Oct/1954 Trail to Bordertown
88 4x11 09/Oct/1954 No Man's Law
89 4x12 16/Oct/1954 The Missing Hacienda
90 4x13 23/Oct/1954 Renegades at Rejo
91 4x14 30/Oct/1954 Ghost Town Garrison
92 4x15 06/Nov/1954 Eyes of the Outlaw
93 4x16 13/Nov/1954 Valient Outlaw
94 4x17 20/Nov/1954 The Judge of Black Mesa
95 4x18 27/Nov/1954 Frontier Empire
96 4x19 04/Dec/1954 Trouble in Sundown
97 4x20 11/Dec/1954 Outlaw's Justice
98 4x21 18/Dec/1954 The Golden Ring of Cibola
99 4x22 25/Dec/1954 Overland Stage
100 4x23 01/Jan/1955 Devil's Remuda
101 4x24 08/Jan/1955 The Phantom Uprising
102 4x25 15/Jan/1955 Mission to Alkali
103 4x26 22/Jan/1955 Incident at Wagontire

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Family | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: 1951
Ended: 1955
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor