Login or register  

The Adventures of Mini-Goddess

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Apr/1998 Let's Tell A Fortune! N/A
2 1x02 13/Apr/1998 Secret Treasure in the Attic (Part 1) N/A
3 1x03 20/Apr/1998 Secret Treasure in the Attic (Part 2) N/A
4 1x04 27/Apr/1998 Let's Fly in the Sky N/A
5 1x05 11/May/1998 Let's Fly into Space N/A
6 1x06 18/May/1998 Slimmin Down! Go! N/A
7 1x07 25/Apr/1998 Gabira, the Giant Monster - Birth N/A
8 1x08 01/Jun/1998 Gabira - The Final Battle N/A
9 1x09 08/Jun/1998 The Mysterious Can of Food N/A
10 1x10 15/Jun/1998 The Secret of the Diamond N/A
11 1x11 22/Jun/1998 Gabira - The Strike Back N/A
12 1x12 29/Jun/1998 Let's Play Baseball N/A
13 1x13 06/Jul/1998 Urd's Babysitting Adventures N/A
14 1x14 13/Jul/1998 The Proposal Scheme N/A
15 1x15 20/Jul/1998 Welcome, Newlyweds N/A
16 1x16 27/Jun/1998 Phone Me, Darling! N/A
17 1x17 03/Aug/1998 SOS in the Big Snowfield(Pt 1) N/A
18 1x18 10/Aug/1998 SOS in the Big Snowfield(Pt 2) N/A
19 1x19 24/Aug/1998 Kitchen Fighters N/A
20 1x20 31/Aug/1998 Gan-chan's Magnificent Days N/A
21 1x21 07/Sep/1998 Ah, My Buddah! N/A
22 1x22 14/Sep/1998 Love Me to the Bone N/A
23 1x23 21/Sep/1998 Let's Form a Band, Side A N/A
24 1x24 28/Sep/1998 Let's Form a Band, Side B N/A
25 1x25 05/Oct/1998 Chu Hard - Gan-Chan's Desperate Situation N/A
26 1x26 12/Oct/1998 Chu Hard2 - Descent of the Devil N/A
27 1x27 19/Oct/0 Pop! Goes the Urd! N/A
28 1x28 26/Oct/1998 Rainy Day N/A
29 1x29 02/Nov/1998 Let's Meet In Our Dreams N/A
30 1x30 09/Nov/1998 Mystery of the Stolen Treasures - Detective Skuld's First Case N/A
31 1x31 16/Nov/1998 Goddess Love Theater - Goddess Blade N/A
32 1x32 30/Nov/1998 Quick Fix Division of the Temple N/A
33 1x33 07/Dec/1998 Fishing Journal N/A
34 1x34 14/Dec/1998 Give Me Some Servants N/A
35 1x35 21/Dec/1998 Rules of the Ninja - Volume 1 N/A
36 1x36 04/Jan/1999 Rules of the Ninja - Volume 2 N/A
37 1x37 11/Jan/1999 Urd vs. Urd N/A
38 1x38 18/Jan/1999 Gan-chan Runs for Election "Being Self-Made" Edition N/A
39 1x39 25/Jan/1999 Gan-chan Runs for Election "Times of Change" Edition N/A
40 1x40 01/Feb/1999 Urd's Ultimate Diet N/A
41 1x41 08/Feb/1999 Happy Birthday, Gan-chan N/A
42 1x42 15/Feb/1999 Ah! My Average College Student N/A
43 1x43 22/Feb/1999 This Happens Once In While N/A
44 1x44 01/Mar/1999 Gan-chan the Locomotive N/A
45 1x45 08/Mar/1999 The Miso Jar N/A
46 1x46 15/Mar/1999 Deluxe Game of Life N/A
47 1x47 22/Mar/1999 Mekimeki High School Memorial N/A
48 1x48 29/Mar/1999 What'll Happen Next? N/A

Warning: The Adventures of Mini-Goddess guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Comedy | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WOWOW ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Premiere: April, 1998
Ended: March, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor