Login or register  

The Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet

« Season 13 Season 14 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | All
 Season 14(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
411 14x01 15/Sep/1965 The Tangled Web N/A
412 14x02 22/Sep/1965 A Rose a Day N/A
412 14x03 29/Sep/1965 Kris and the Queen N/A
413 14x04 06/Oct/1965 Helpful June N/A
414 14x05 13/Oct/1965 The Prowler N/A
415 14x06 20/Oct/1965 The Nelsons Revisited N/A
416 14x07 27/Oct/1965 The Secret Passage N/A
417 14x08 03/Nov/1965 Wally, the Author N/A
418 14x09 10/Nov/1965 A Message from Kris N/A
419 14x10 17/Nov/1965 Flying Down to Lunch N/A
420 14x11 24/Nov/1965 The Equestrians N/A
421 14x12 01/Dec/1965 Dave, the Worrier N/A
422 14x13 08/Dec/1965 Ghost Town N/A
423 14x14 15/Dec/1965 David Picks a Pie N/A
424 14x15 05/Jan/1966 Kris, the Little Helper N/A
425 14x16 15/Jan/1966 Sheik of Araby N/A
426 14x17 22/Jan/1966 Wally's Traffic Ticket N/A
427 14x18 29/Jan/1966 An Honor for Ozzie N/A
428 14x19 05/Feb/1966 The Hong Kong Suit N/A
429 14x20 12/Feb/1966 Ozzie a Go-Go N/A
430 14x21 19/Feb/1966 The Trip Trap N/A
431 14x22 26/Feb/1966 Waiting for Joe N/A
432 14x23 05/Mar/1966 Rick's Assistant N/A
433 14x24 12/Mar/1966 Dave's Other Office N/A
434 14x25 19/Mar/1966 Ozzie the Babysitter N/A
435 14x26 26/Mar/1966 The Game Room N/A

« Season 13    
Warning: The Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1952
Ended: September 03, 1966
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor