Login or register  

The Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 2x01 18/Sep/1953 The New Chairs N/A
41 2x02 25/Sep/1953 The Party N/A
42 2x03 02/Oct/1953 The Boys' Paper Route N/A
43 2x04 09/Oct/1953 The Window Pane N/A
44 2x05 16/Oct/1953 David's Pipe N/A
45 2x06 23/Oct/1953 David's 17th Birthday N/A
46 2x07 30/Oct/1953 No Noise N/A
47 2x08 06/Nov/1953 The Hustler N/A
48 2x09 13/Nov/1953 Boys' Day N/A
49 2x10 20/Nov/1953 The Suggestion Box N/A
50 2x11 27/Nov/1953 The Ladder N/A
51 2x12 04/Dec/1953 Parental Guidance N/A
52 2x13 11/Dec/1953 The Insurance Policy N/A
53 2x14 18/Dec/1953 Credit Reference N/A
54 2x15 25/Dec/1953 The Miracle N/A
55 2x16 01/Jan/1954 The Hunter N/A
56 2x17 08/Jan/1954 Ozzie's Night Out N/A
57 2x18 15/Jan/1954 The Cameras N/A
58 2x19 22/Jan/1954 Courage N/A
59 2x20 29/Jan/1954 The Incentive N/A
60 2x21 05/Feb/1954 Too Many Children N/A
61 2x22 12/Feb/1954 David's Career N/A
62 2x23 19/Feb/1954 Harriet Gives a Party N/A
63 2x24 26/Feb/1954 An Old Fashioned Remedy N/A
64 2x25 05/Mar/1954 Initiation N/A
65 2x26 12/Mar/1954 Ricky's Lost Letter N/A
66 2x27 19/Mar/1954 Father and Son Tournament N/A
67 2x28 26/Mar/1954 Gentleman David N/A
68 2x29 02/Apr/1954 David Writes a Column N/A
69 2x30 09/Apr/1954 Overprotection N/A
70 2x31 16/Apr/1954 Be on Time N/A
71 2x32 23/Apr/1954 An Evening with Hamlet 4
72 2x33 30/Apr/1954 The New Neighbor N/A
73 2x34 07/May/1954 The Bird's Nest N/A
74 2x35 14/May/1954 A Friend of the Family N/A
75 2x36 21/May/1954 A Tuxedo for David N/A
76 2x37 28/May/1954 The Painter N/A
77 2x38 04/Jun/1954 Operation Economy N/A
78 2x39 11/Jun/1954 The Swimming Pool N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: The Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1952
Ended: September 03, 1966
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor