Login or register  

The Adventures of Pete & Pete

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
22 3x01 01/Oct/1995 35 Hours N/A
23 3x02 08/Oct/1995 The Trouble With Teddy N/A
24 3x03 15/Oct/1995 The Good, the Bad, and the Lucky N/A
25 3x04 22/Oct/1995 Splashdown! N/A
26 3x05 05/Nov/1995 Dance Fever N/A
27 3x06 23/Mar/1996 Crisis in the Love Zone N/A
28 3x07 01/Apr/1996 Last Laugh N/A
29 3x08 23/Nov/1996 Allnighter N/A
30 3x09 30/Nov/1996 Road Warrior N/A
31 3x10 07/Dec/1996 Pinned! N/A
32 3x11 14/Dec/1996 O' Christmas Pete N/A
33 3x12 21/Dec/1996 Das Bus N/A
34 3x13 28/Dec/1996 Saturday N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: The Adventures of Pete & Pete guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 28, 1993
Ended: December 28, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor