Login or register

The Adventures of Rin Tin Tin

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
139 5x01 19/Sep/1958 The General's Daughter
140 5x02 26/Sep/1958 Escape to Danger
141 5x03 03/Oct/1958 Decision of Rin Tin Tin
142 5x04 10/Oct/1958 The Foot Soldier
143 5x05 17/Oct/1958 Rusty's Opportunity
144 5x06 24/Oct/1958 Running Horse
145 5x07 31/Oct/1958 The Cloudbusters
146 5x08 07/Nov/1958 Deadman's Valley
147 5x09 14/Nov/1958 Grandpappy's Love Affair
148 5x10 21/Nov/1958 The Epidemic
149 5x11 05/Dec/1958 The Best Policy
150 5x12 12/Dec/1958 Miracle of the Mission
151 5x13 02/Jan/1959 Star of India
152 5x14 09/Jan/1959 The Misfit Marshal
153 5x15 16/Jan/1959 Old Betsy
154 5x16 23/Jan/1959 Stagecoach to Phoenix
155 5x17 30/Jan/1959 Major Mockingbird
156 5x18 06/Feb/1959 The Matador
157 5x19 13/Feb/1959 The Accusation
158 5x20 20/Feb/1959 Royal Recruit
159 5x21 27/Feb/1959 The Devil Rides Point
160 5x22 06/Mar/1959 Pillajohn's Progress
161 5x23 13/Mar/1959 The Ming Vase
162 5x24 20/Mar/1959 Apache Stampede
163 5x25 03/Apr/1959 The Luck of O'Hara
164 5x26 08/May/1959 The Failure

« Season 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Children | Drama | Animals/Pets | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 15, 1954
Ended: August 28, 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor