The Adventures of Rin Tin Tin

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Oct/1954 Meet Rin Tin Tin
2 1x02 22/Oct/1954 Wolf Cry
3 1x03 29/Oct/1954 Rin Tin Tin in the Flaming Forest
4 1x04 05/Nov/1954 Rin Tin Tin and the Raging River
5 1x05 12/Nov/1954 The Killer Cat
6 1x06 19/Nov/1954 The Education of Corporal Rusty
7 1x07 26/Nov/1954 Rin Tin Tin and the Apache Chief
8 1x08 03/Dec/1954 Rin Tin Tin, Outlaw
9 1x09 10/Dec/1954 The Outcast of Fort Apache
10 1x10 17/Dec/1954 Rin Tin Tin and the Ancient Mariner
11 1x11 24/Dec/1954 Rin Tin Tin and the Raw Recruit
12 1x12 31/Dec/1954 Blood Brothers
13 1x13 07/Jan/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Gold Bullion
14 1x14 14/Jan/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Sacred Lance
15 1x15 21/Jan/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Shifting Sands
16 1x16 28/Jan/1955 Rusty Plays Cupid
17 1x17 04/Feb/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Medicine Man
18 1x18 11/Feb/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Babe in the Woods
19 1x19 18/Feb/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Eagle's Nest
20 1x20 25/Feb/1955 Rusty Resigns from the Army
21 1x21 04/Mar/1955 The Legacy of Sean O'Hara
22 1x22 11/Mar/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Barber of Seville
23 1x23 18/Mar/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Blushing Brides
24 1x24 25/Mar/1955 The Guilty One
25 1x25 01/Apr/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Magic Box
26 1x26 08/Apr/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Bandit Kingdom
27 1x27 15/Apr/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Printer's Devil
28 1x28 22/Apr/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Dead Man's Gold
29 1x29 29/Apr/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Ghost Town
30 1x30 06/May/1955 O'Hara Gets Busted
31 1x31 13/May/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Bounty Hunters
32 1x32 20/May/1955 Farewell to Fort Apache
33 1x33 27/May/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Lost Scotchman
34 1x34 03/Jun/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Lonesome Road

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
35 2x01 09/Sep/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Bugle Call
36 2x02 16/Sep/1955 Rin Tin Tin Meets Shakespeare
37 2x03 23/Sep/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Wild Stallion
38 2x04 30/Sep/1955 Rusty Volunteers
39 2x05 07/Oct/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Poor Little Rich Boy
40 2x06 14/Oct/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the White Buffalo
41 2x07 21/Oct/1955 Rin Tin Tin Meets Mister President
42 2x08 28/Oct/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Iron Horse
43 2x09 04/Nov/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Connecticut Yankee
44 2x10 11/Nov/1955 Higgins Rides Again
45 2x11 18/Nov/1955 Boone's Wedding Day
46 2x12 25/Nov/1955 Rusty Goes to Town
47 2x13 02/Dec/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Lost Patrol
48 2x14 09/Dec/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Star Witness
49 2x15 16/Dec/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Last Chance
50 2x16 23/Dec/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Christmas Story
51 2x17 30/Dec/1955 Rin Tin Tin and the Indian Burial Grounds
52 2x18 13/Jan/1956 Rin Tin Tin and the Missing Heir
53 2x19 20/Jan/1956 Rusty's Romance
54 2x20 27/Jan/1956 Rin Tin Tin and the Tin Soldier
55 2x21 03/Feb/1956 Rin Tin Tin and the Big Top
56 2x22 10/Feb/1956 Rusty's Bank Account
57 2x23 17/Feb/1956 Rin Tin Tin Meets O'Hara's Mother
58 2x24 24/Feb/1956 Rin Tin Tin and the Return of the Ancient Mariner
59 2x25 02/Mar/1956 The Failing Light
60 2x26 09/Mar/1956 Rusty's Mystery
61 2x27 16/Mar/1956 The Third Rider
62 2x28 23/Mar/1956 Rusty Surrenders
63 2x29 30/Mar/1956 Rin Tin Tin and the Rainmaker
64 2x30 06/Apr/1956 Scotchman's Gold
65 2x31 13/Apr/1956 Attack on Fort Apache
66 2x32 20/Apr/1956 Rin Tin Tin and Homer the Great
67 2x33 27/Apr/1956 Rinty Finds a Bone
68 2x34 04/May/1956 Rin Tin Tin Meets Mister Nobody
69 2x35 11/May/1956 Rin Tin Tin and the Circle of Fire
70 2x36 18/May/1956 Hubert Goes West
71 2x37 25/May/1956 Rin Tin Tin and the Lost Treasure
72 2x38 01/Jun/1956 Rin Tin Tin and the Second Chance

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
73 3x01 07/Sep/1956 Forward Ho!
74 3x02 14/Sep/1956 Rin Tin Tin and the Witch of the Woods
75 3x03 21/Sep/1956 Sorrowful Joe
76 3x04 28/Sep/1956 Rin Tin Tin and the Return of the Chief
77 3x05 05/Oct/1956 Silent Battle
78 3x06 12/Oct/1956 Yo-o Rinty
79 3x07 19/Oct/1956 Rin Tin Tin and the White Wolf
80 3x08 26/Oct/1956 Return of Rin Tin Tin
81 3x09 02/Nov/1956 Boone's Grandpappy
82 3x10 09/Nov/1956 The Lost Puppy
83 3x11 16/Nov/1956 Presidential Citation
84 3x12 23/Nov/1956 Wagon Train
85 3x13 30/Nov/1956 Fort Adventure
86 3x14 14/Dec/1956 Rin Tin Tin and the Invaders
87 3x15 28/Dec/1956 Racing Rails
88 3x16 04/Jan/1957 Higgins' Last Stand
89 3x17 11/Jan/1957 The Indian Hater
90 3x18 18/Jan/1957 Rin Tin Tin Meets the Southern Colonel
91 3x19 25/Jan/1957 The Warrior's Promise
92 3x20 01/Feb/1957 Sorrowful Joe Returns
93 3x21 08/Feb/1957 The Lieutenant's Lesson
94 3x22 15/Feb/1957 The Swedish Cook
95 3x23 22/Feb/1957 Rusty Gets Busted
96 3x24 01/Mar/1957 O'Hara's Gold
97 3x25 08/Mar/1957 O'Hara Gets Culture
98 3x26 15/Mar/1957 The Frame-Up
99 3x27 22/Mar/1957 Boone's Commission
100 3x28 29/Mar/1957 The Silent Witness
101 3x29 05/Apr/1957 Indian Blood
102 3x30 12/Apr/1957 The Old Soldier
103 3x31 19/Apr/1957 Stagecoach Sally
104 3x32 26/Apr/1957 Bitter Medicine
105 3x33 03/May/1957 Corporal Carson
106 3x34 10/May/1957 Hubert's Niece
107 3x35 17/May/1957 O'Hara Gets Amnesia
108 3x36 24/May/1957 Along Came Tubbs
109 3x37 31/May/1957 Swanson's Choice
110 3x38 07/Jun/1957 The Gentle Kingdom
111 3x39 14/Jun/1957 The Swapper
112 3x40 21/Jun/1957 The Old Man of the Mountain

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
113 4x01 20/Sep/1957 Return to Fort Apache
114 4x02 27/Sep/1957 The Courtship of Marshal Higgins
115 4x03 04/Oct/1957 Rusty's Reward
116 4x04 11/Oct/1957 A Look of Eagles
117 4x05 18/Oct/1957 The Last Navajo
118 4x06 25/Oct/1957 Mother O'Hara's Marriage
119 4x07 01/Nov/1957 Hostage of War Bonnet
120 4x08 08/Nov/1957 Rodeo Clown
121 4x09 15/Nov/1957 Rusty's Strategy
122 4x10 22/Nov/1957 Frontier Angel
123 4x11 06/Dec/1957 The Hunted
124 4x12 13/Dec/1957 White Chief
125 4x13 20/Dec/1957 Boundary Busters
126 4x14 10/Jan/1958 Rin Tin Tin and the River Chase
127 4x15 24/Jan/1958 Top Gun
128 4x16 07/Feb/1958 Tomahawk Tubbs
129 4x17 14/Feb/1958 The New C.O.
130 4x18 21/Feb/1958 Pritikin's Predicament
131 4x19 28/Feb/1958 Rusty's Remedy
132 4x20 07/Mar/1958 Spanish Gold
133 4x21 14/Mar/1958 Bitter Bounty
134 4x22 21/Mar/1958 Sorrowful Joe's Policy
135 4x23 28/Mar/1958 Border Incident
136 4x24 04/Apr/1958 Wind-Wagon McClanahan
137 4x25 11/Apr/1958 Rin Tin Tin and the Secret Weapon
138 4x26 18/Apr/1958 Brave Bow

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
139 5x01 19/Sep/1958 The General's Daughter
140 5x02 26/Sep/1958 Escape to Danger
141 5x03 03/Oct/1958 Decision of Rin Tin Tin
142 5x04 10/Oct/1958 The Foot Soldier
143 5x05 17/Oct/1958 Rusty's Opportunity
144 5x06 24/Oct/1958 Running Horse
145 5x07 31/Oct/1958 The Cloudbusters
146 5x08 07/Nov/1958 Deadman's Valley
147 5x09 14/Nov/1958 Grandpappy's Love Affair
148 5x10 21/Nov/1958 The Epidemic
149 5x11 05/Dec/1958 The Best Policy
150 5x12 12/Dec/1958 Miracle of the Mission
151 5x13 02/Jan/1959 Star of India
152 5x14 09/Jan/1959 The Misfit Marshal
153 5x15 16/Jan/1959 Old Betsy
154 5x16 23/Jan/1959 Stagecoach to Phoenix
155 5x17 30/Jan/1959 Major Mockingbird
156 5x18 06/Feb/1959 The Matador
157 5x19 13/Feb/1959 The Accusation
158 5x20 20/Feb/1959 Royal Recruit
159 5x21 27/Feb/1959 The Devil Rides Point
160 5x22 06/Mar/1959 Pillajohn's Progress
161 5x23 13/Mar/1959 The Ming Vase
162 5x24 20/Mar/1959 Apache Stampede
163 5x25 03/Apr/1959 The Luck of O'Hara
164 5x26 08/May/1959 The Failure

« Season 1   Season 5 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Children | Drama | Animals/Pets | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 15, 1954
Ended: August 28, 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor