Login or register

The Adventures of Robin Hood

The Adventures of Robin Hood Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
Alan WheatleyplayedSheriff of Nottingham (1955-1959)
Alexander GaugeplayedFriar Tuck
Archie DuncanplayedLittle John (1956-1958)
Bernadette O'FarrellplayedMaid Marian Fitzwater (1955-1957)
Donald PleasenceplayedPrince John (1955-1958)
Ian Hunter (1)playedSir Richard
John ArnattplayedSheriff of Nottingham (1959-1960)
Patricia DriscollplayedMaid Marian Fitzwater (1957-1960)
Paul EddingtonplayedWill Scarlet O'Winchester
Richard Greene (2)playedRobin Hood
Victor WoolfplayedDerwent
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 1955
Ended: November 12, 1960
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor