The Adventures of Sir Lancelot

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Sep/1956 The Knight with the Red Plume
2 1x02 22/Sep/1956 Ferocious Fathers
3 1x03 29/Sep/1956 The Queen's Knight
4 1x04 06/Oct/1956 The Outcast
5 1x05 13/Oct/1956 Winged Victory
6 1x06 20/Oct/1956 Sir Bliant
7 1x07 27/Oct/1956 The Pirates
8 1x08 03/Nov/1956 The Magic Sword
9 1x09 10/Nov/1956 Lancelot's Banishment
10 1x10 17/Nov/1956 Roman Wall
11 1x11 24/Nov/1956 Caledon
12 1x12 01/Dec/1956 Theft of Excalibur
13 1x13 15/Dec/1956 The Black Castle
14 1x14 15/Dec/1956 Shepherd's War
15 1x15 05/Jan/1957 The Magic Book
16 1x16 12/Jan/1957 The Ruby of Radnor
17 1x17 19/Jan/1957 The Lesser Breed
18 1x18 26/Jan/1957 Witches' Brew
19 1x19 02/Feb/1957 Sir Crustabread
20 1x20 09/Feb/1957 Maid of Somerset
21 1x21 16/Feb/1957 Knight Errant
22 1x22 23/Feb/1957 Double Identity
23 1x23 02/Mar/1957 The Lady Lilith
24 1x24 09/Mar/1957 The Bridge
25 1x25 16/Mar/1957 The Ugly Duckling
26 1x26 23/Mar/1957 Knights' Choice
27 1x27 30/Mar/1957 The Missing Princess
28 1x28 06/Apr/1957 The Mortaise Fair
29 1x29 13/Apr/1957 The Thieves
30 1x30 20/Apr/1957 The Prince of Limerick