Login or register  

The Adventures of Sir Lancelot

Person:   Characters Episodes
Edward JuddplayedGarth / Soldier / Sir Ivor / Sir Grint / Sir Christopher / Sentry / Ronk / King's Man / James10 Episodes
Derren NesbittplayedBreuse / Mac Kevin / Firth / Tristram / Chad5 Episodes
David Morrell (1)playedSir Kay5 Episodes
Eric CorrieplayedSir Robert / Herold / Osbert / Jailer / The Saracen5 Episodes
Reginald HearneplayedSir Julian / Hendrick / Rajah / Captain / Chamberlain5 Episodes
Nigel GreenplayedKing Mark / Second Peasant / Probus / Farmer4 Episodes
Douglas Argent (1)playedPrince Boudwin / Sir Hugh / Trebizond3 Episodes
Zena WalkerplayedLady Angela2 Episodes
Brian WorthplayedSir Kay / Sir Modred2 Episodes
Edwin RichfieldplayedSir Tor / Sir Christopher2 Episodes
Hector RossplayedBaron Braynor / Sir Egbert2 Episodes
Richard LeechplayedSir Liones2 Episodes
Warning: The Adventures of Sir Lancelot guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1956
Ended: April 20, 1957
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor