Login or register  

The Adventures of Sir Prancelot

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Jan/1972 Crumblecreek Crusade N/A
2 1x02 14/Jan/1972 The Lady Hysteria N/A
3 1x03 17/Jan/1972 A Few Items of Baggage N/A
4 1x04 18/Jan/1972 A Weighty Problem N/A
5 1x05 19/Jan/1972 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 20/Jan/1972 On the Rocks N/A
7 1x07 21/Jan/1972 Count Otto N/A
8 1x08 24/Jan/1972 Thunderstruck N/A
9 1x09 25/Jan/1972 Landfall N/A
10 1x10 26/Jan/1972 Kidnapped N/A
11 1x11 27/Jan/1972 Hostile Enemy Intentions N/A
12 1x12 28/Jan/1972 The Haunted Watch-tower N/A
13 1x13 31/Jan/1972 The Flight N/A
14 1x14 01/Feb/1972 Flying Crusade N/A
15 1x15 02/Feb/1972 Duke Uglio N/A
16 1x16 03/Feb/1972 An Ugly Affair N/A
17 1x17 04/Feb/1972 Behind the Times N/A
18 1x18 07/Feb/1972 Not Cricket N/A
19 1x19 08/Feb/1972 Balloon Blitz N/A
20 1x20 09/Feb/1972 Ships of the Desert N/A
21 1x21 10/Feb/1972 A Nice Cup Of Tea N/A
22 1x22 11/Feb/1972 Common Market N/A
23 1x23 14/Feb/1972 Flying Carpet N/A
24 1x24 15/Feb/1972 Open Sesame N/A
25 1x25 16/Feb/1972 High Treason N/A
26 1x26 17/Feb/1972 Homeward Bound N/A
27 1x27 18/Feb/1972 Hurry To The Rescue N/A
28 1x28 21/Feb/1972 Gold For Otto N/A
29 1x29 22/Feb/1972 Mystery In The Tower N/A
30 1x30 23/Feb/1972 Blast Off N/A
31 1x31 24/Feb/1972 Splash Down N/A
32 1x32 25/Feb/1972 Command Performance N/A

Warning: The Adventures of Sir Prancelot guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Adventure | Children | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 05:45 pm
Runtime: 5 Minutes
Premiere: January, 1972
Ended: February, 1972
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor