Login or register

The Adventures of Spin and Marty

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Nov/1955 An Introduction
2 1x02 07/Nov/1955 The Triple R
3 1x03 08/Nov/1955 The Misfit
4 1x04 09/Nov/1955 The White Stallion
5 1x05 10/Nov/1955 Froggy Day
6 1x06 11/Nov/1955 The Battle
7 1x07 14/Nov/1955 A Surprise Decision
8 1x08 15/Nov/1955 Homesick
9 1x09 16/Nov/1955 Logan's Lesson
10 1x10 17/Nov/1955 The Chase
11 1x11 18/Nov/1955 Ride-'Em-Cowboy
12 1x12 21/Nov/1955 The Snipe Hunt
13 1x13 22/Nov/1955 The Secret Ride
14 1x14 23/Nov/1955 Tragedy
15 1x15 24/Nov/1955 Perkins' Decision
16 1x16 25/Nov/1955 Tossing the Calf
17 1x17 28/Nov/1955 Rope Artist
18 1x18 29/Nov/1955 Nothing Happens on a Sunday
19 1x19 30/Nov/1955 Perkins and the Bear
20 1x20 01/Dec/1955 The Runaway
21 1x21 02/Dec/1955 Haunted Valley
22 1x22 05/Dec/1955 The Live Ghost
23 1x23 06/Dec/1955 The Big Rodeo
24 1x24 07/Dec/1955 Off on the Wrong Foot
25 1x25 08/Dec/1955 Sky Rocket's Trick
26 1x26 09/Dec/1955 The Last Campfire

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Soaps | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays at 01:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November, 1955
Ended: December, 1955
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor