Login or register  

The Adventures of Spot

« Series 1 All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 Unknown/Unaired Spot's Surprise Parcel N/A
2 1x02 Unknown/Unaired Spot's Lost Bone N/A
3 1x03 Unknown/Unaired Spot's First Walk N/A
4 1x04 Unknown/Unaired Spot in the Woods N/A
5 1x05 Unknown/Unaired Spot's Birthday Party N/A
6 1x06 Unknown/Unaired Where's Spot N/A
7 1x07 Unknown/Unaired Sweet Dreams, Spot N/A
8 1x08 Unknown/Unaired Spot Goes to School N/A
9 1x09 Unknown/Unaired Spot Goes To The Circus N/A
10 1x10 Unknown/Unaired Spot Follows His Nose N/A
11 1x11 Unknown/Unaired Spot Goes Splash N/A
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired Spot's Windy Day N/A
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired Spot Goes On Holiday (a.k.a Spot Goes To The Beach) N/A

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 Unknown/Unaired Spot Goes To A Party N/A
15 2x02 Unknown/Unaired Spot's Winter Sports N/A
16 2x03 Unknown/Unaired Spot Goes to the Fair N/A
17 2x04 Unknown/Unaired Spot's Favourite Toy (a.k.a Spot's Favorite Toy) N/A
18 2x05 Unknown/Unaired Spot's First Picnic (a.k.a Spot Goes on a Picnic) N/A
19 2x06 Unknown/Unaired Spot at the Playground N/A
20 2x07 Unknown/Unaired Storytime With Spot N/A
21 2x08 Unknown/Unaired Spot Goes to the Farm N/A
22 2x09 Unknown/Unaired Spot Stays Overnight (a.k.a Spot Sleeps Over) N/A
23 2x10 Unknown/Unaired Spot Makes A Cake N/A
24 2x11 Unknown/Unaired Spot Goes to the Park N/A
25 2x12 Unknown/Unaired Spot Finds A Key N/A
26 2x13 Unknown/Unaired Spot in the Garden N/A

 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 Unknown/Unaired Spot's Alphabet (a.k.a Spot: A.B.C) N/A
28 3x02 Unknown/Unaired Spot's Busy Year (a.k.a Spot: Year) N/A
29 3x03 Unknown/Unaired Spot Learns to Count (a.k.a Spot: Count) N/A
30 3x04 Unknown/Unaired Spot Tells the Time (a.k.a Spot: Time) N/A
31 3x05 Unknown/Unaired Spot's Looks at opposites (a.k.a Spot: Opposites) N/A
32 3x06 Unknown/Unaired Spot's First Word Game (a.k.a Spot's First Words) N/A
33 3x07 Unknown/Unaired Spot Looks at Colours (a.k.a Spot's Colours, Spot Looks at Colors) N/A
34 3x08 Unknown/Unaired Spot Looks at Shapes (Spot's Shapes) N/A
35 3x09 Unknown/Unaired Spot's Magical Christmas N/A
36 3x10 Unknown/Unaired Spot and his Grandparents go to the Carnival N/A

 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
37 4x01 Unknown/Unaired Spot's Show N/A
38 4x02 Unknown/Unaired Spot's Treehouse N/A
39 4x03 Unknown/Unaired Spot's Breakfast N/A
40 4x04 Unknown/Unaired Spot's Hobby Horse (a.k.a Spot's Horse) N/A
41 4x05 Unknown/Unaired Spot's Grandpa N/A
42 4x06 Unknown/Unaired Spot's Umbrella N/A
43 4x07 Unknown/Unaired Spot's Band N/A
44 4x08 Unknown/Unaired Spot's Bath N/A
45 4x09 Unknown/Unaired Spot's Tent N/A
46 4x10 Unknown/Unaired Spot Cleans Up (a.k.a Spot Tidies up) N/A
47 4x11 Unknown/Unaired Spot Helps Grandma N/A
48 4x12 Unknown/Unaired Spot's School Trip N/A
49 4x13 Unknown/Unaired (Spot Plays) Hide and Seek N/A

« Series 1   Series 4 »
Warning: The Adventures of Spot guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Premiere: April 09, 1987
Ended: April, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor