Login or register

The Adventures of Teddy Ruxpin

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Sep/1987 The Treasure of Grundo
2 1x02 15/Sep/1987 Beware of the Mudblups
3 1x03 16/Sep/1987 Guests of the Grunges
4 1x04 17/Sep/1987 In the Fortress of the Wizard
5 1x05 18/Sep/1987 Escape from the Treacherous Mountains
6 1x06 21/Sep/1987 Take a Good Look
7 1x07 22/Sep/1987 Grubby's Romance
8 1x08 23/Sep/1987 Tweeg's Mother
9 1x09 24/Sep/1987 The Surf Grunges
10 1x10 25/Sep/1987 A New MAVO Member
11 1x11 28/Sep/1987 The Faded Fobs
12 1x12 29/Sep/1987 The Medicine Wagon
13 1x13 30/Sep/1987 Tweeg Gets the Tweezles
14 1x14 01/Oct/1987 The Lemonade Stand
15 1x15 02/Oct/1987 The Rainbow Mine
16 1x16 05/Oct/1987 The Wooly What's-It
17 1x17 06/Oct/1987 Sign of a Friend
18 1x18 07/Oct/1987 One More Spot
19 1x19 08/Oct/1987 Elves and Woodsprites
20 1x20 09/Oct/1987 Grundo Graduation
21 1x21 12/Oct/1987 Double Grubby
22 1x22 13/Oct/1987 King Nogburt's Castle
23 1x23 14/Oct/1987 The Day Teddy Met Grubby
24 1x24 15/Oct/1987 Secret of the Illiops
25 1x25 16/Oct/1987 Through Tweeg's Fingers
26 1x26 19/Oct/1987 Uncle Grubby
27 1x27 20/Oct/1987 The Crystal Book
28 1x28 21/Oct/1987 Teddy and the Mudblups
29 1x29 22/Oct/1987 Win One For the Twipper
30 1x30 23/Oct/1987 Tweeg Joins M.A.V.O.
31 1x31 26/Oct/1987 The Mushroom Forest
32 1x32 27/Oct/1987 Something In the Soup
33 1x33 28/Oct/1987 Captured
34 1x34 29/Oct/1987 To the Rescue
35 1x35 30/Oct/1987 Escape From M.A.V.O.
36 1x36 02/Nov/1987 Leekee Lake
37 1x37 03/Nov/1987 The Third Crystal
38 1x38 04/Nov/1987 Up for Air
39 1x39 05/Nov/1987 The Black Box
40 1x40 06/Nov/1987 The Hard To Find City
41 1x41 09/Nov/1987 Octopede Sailors
42 1x42 10/Nov/1987 Tweeg the Vegetable
43 1x43 11/Nov/1987 Wizardland
44 1x44 12/Nov/1987 The Ying Zoo
45 1x45 13/Nov/1987 The Big Escape
46 1x46 16/Nov/1987 Teddy Ruxpin's Birthday
47 1x47 17/Nov/1987 Wizardweek
48 1x48 18/Nov/1987 Air and Water Races
49 1x49 19/Nov/1987 The Great Grundo Ground Race
50 1x50 20/Nov/1987 A Race To The Finish
51 1x51 23/Nov/1987 Autumn Adventure
52 1x52 24/Nov/1987 Gimmick's Gizmos and Gadgets
53 1x53 25/Nov/1987 Harvest Feast
54 1x54 26/Nov/1987 Wooly and the Giant Snowzos
55 1x55 27/Nov/1987 Winter Adventure
56 1x56 30/Nov/1987 Teddy's Quest
57 1x57 01/Dec/1987 Thin Ice
58 1x58 02/Dec/1987 Fugitives
59 1x59 03/Dec/1987 Musical Oppressors
60 1x60 04/Dec/1987 MAVO Costume Ball
61 1x61 07/Dec/1987 Father's Day
62 1x62 08/Dec/1987 The Journey Home
63 1x63 09/Dec/1987 On the Beaches
64 1x64 10/Dec/1987 L.B.'s Wedding
65 1x65 13/Dec/1987 The Mystery Unravels

Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Adventure | Children | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September, 1987
Ended: December, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor