Login or register  

The Adventures of the Black Stallion

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Sep/1990 Where There's a Will N/A
2 1x02 22/Sep/1990 First Among Equals N/A
3 1x03 29/Sep/1990 Long Way Home N/A
4 1x04 06/Oct/1990 Star Quality N/A
5 1x05 13/Oct/1990 The Big Fix N/A
6 1x06 20/Oct/1990 Vigil N/A
7 1x07 27/Oct/1990 Stowaway N/A
8 1x08 03/Nov/1990 King of the Cowboys N/A
9 1x09 10/Nov/1990 Pony Express Ride N/A
10 1x10 17/Nov/1990 The Last Race N/A
11 1x11 25/Nov/1990 Fireworks N/A
12 1x12 02/Dec/1990 Double Cross N/A
13 1x13 09/Dec/1990 Sweet Tooth N/A
14 1x14 16/Dec/1990 Trapped N/A
15 1x15 23/Dec/1990 A Friend in Need N/A
16 1x16 30/Dec/1990 Killer N/A
17 1x17 06/Jan/1991 The Black Pearl N/A
18 1x18 13/Jan/1991 The Long Run N/A
19 1x19 20/Jan/1991 Kidnapped N/A
20 1x20 27/Jan/1991 The Comeback N/A
21 1x21 03/Feb/1991 Black at Heart N/A
22 1x22 10/Feb/1991 Heart of Gold N/A
23 1x23 17/Feb/1991 The Judge N/A
24 1x24 24/Feb/1991 Found Money N/A
25 1x25 03/Mar/1991 The Neuchatel Stallion N/A
26 1x26 10/Mar/1991 The Choice N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: The Adventures of the Black Stallion guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Family | Animals/Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1990
Ended: May 16, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor