Login or register

The Adventures of the Black Stallion

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
53 3x01 04/Oct/1992 Out of Mind, Out of Sight
54 3x02 11/Oct/1992 The Race of Time
55 3x03 18/Oct/1992 The Knight's Contract
56 3x04 25/Oct/1992 Bedside Manner
57 3x05 01/Nov/1992 Breakin' Loose
58 3x06 08/Nov/1992 Seeing Double
59 3x07 29/Nov/1992 Back on Track
60 3x08 06/Dec/1992 Winning Spirit
61 3x09 13/Dec/1992 Nightmare
62 3x10 03/Jan/1993 Wild Oats
63 3x11 10/Jan/1993 Driving Mr. Daley
64 3x12 17/Jan/1993 Local Hero
65 3x13 07/Feb/1993 Measure of a Man
66 3x14 14/Feb/1993 At the Gate
67 3x15 21/Feb/1993 Criss Cross
68 3x16 28/Feb/1993 Riding The Volcano
69 3x17 07/Mar/1993 A Gift Horse
70 3x18 14/Mar/1993 Racing in the Streets
71 3x19 21/Mar/1993 Back in America
72 3x20 28/Mar/1993 Pledging Allegiances
73 3x21 11/Apr/1993 Tapu
74 3x22 18/Apr/1993 A House Divided
75 3x23 25/Apr/1993 A Day at the Beach
76 3x24 02/May/1993 Legends Never Die
77 3x25 09/May/1993 Glory Days
78 3x26 16/May/1993 Under October Skies

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Family | Animals/Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1990
Ended: May 16, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor