Login or register  

The Adventures of the Little Prince

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Jul/1978 Higher Than Eagles Fly! N/A
2 1x02 11/Jul/1978 Shipwreck! N/A
3 1x03 18/Jul/1978 On Wings of Love N/A
4 1x04 25/Jul/1978 Rob the Rainbow N/A
5 1x05 01/Aug/1978 Inner light N/A
6 1x06 08/Aug/1978 The stars still glimmer... N/A
7 1x07 15/Aug/1978 Visit to Another Planet N/A
8 1x08 22/Aug/1978 The Perfect Planet N/A
9 1x09 29/Aug/1978 The Wolf Pack N/A
10 1x10 05/Sep/1978 The Star Gazer N/A
11 1x11 12/Sep/1978 The girl and the dandelion N/A
12 1x12 19/Sep/1978 The Chimney Sweep N/A
13 1x13 26/Sep/1978 The Greatest Gift N/A
14 1x14 03/Oct/1978 Too Big for This World! N/A
15 1x15 10/Oct/1978 The Winning Ride N/A
16 1x16 17/Oct/1978 To Be a Man N/A
17 1x17 24/Oct/1978 The Magic Case N/A
18 1x18 31/Oct/1978 Violet in the attic N/A
19 1x19 07/Nov/1978 Hitch Onto Halley's Comet N/A
20 1x20 14/Nov/1978 Star in the palm of your hand N/A
21 1x21 21/Nov/1978 What Makes Mitzi Mean? N/A
22 1x22 28/Nov/1978 The Wishing Stone N/A
23 1x23 05/Dec/1978 Grandpa Simon's gift N/A
24 1x24 12/Dec/1978 The man who dug for dreams N/A
25 1x25 19/Dec/1978 Play It Again, Sean! N/A
26 1x26 26/Dec/1978 Little flower on Mt. Rouen N/A
27 1x27 02/Jan/1979 Run! Locomotive N/A
28 1x28 09/Jan/1979 Lullabye-grass of love N/A
29 1x29 16/Jan/1979 When the aurora shines N/A
30 1x30 23/Jan/1979 Adventure of the good ship Dream -First Half- N/A
31 1x31 30/Jan/1979 Adventure of the good ship Dream -Second Half- N/A
32 1x32 06/Feb/1979 I want to go home to my star N/A
33 1x33 13/Feb/1979 Fly, comet ship! N/A
34 1x34 20/Feb/1979 Village vanished to the lake bottom N/A
35 1x35 27/Feb/1979 Bridge of friendship N/A
36 1x36 06/Mar/1979 Sculptor of the forest N/A
37 1x37 13/Mar/1979 Hero's hill N/A
38 1x38 20/Mar/1979 Violin singing to the heart N/A
39 1x39 27/Mar/1979 Good night, prince N/A

Warning: The Adventures of the Little Prince guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Asahi ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 04, 1978
Ended: March 27, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor