Login or register  

The Adventures Of Tugboat Annie

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 30/Jun/1958 Home Is The Sailor N/A
2 1x02 07/Jul/1958 Queen Annie N/A
3 1x03 14/Jul/1958 Tugboat Annie's Chicken Farm N/A
4 1x04 21/Jul/1958 Sophisticated Annie N/A
5 1x05 28/Jul/1958 Tugboat Annie, Psychologist N/A
6 1x06 04/Aug/1958 Stowaway N/A
7 1x07 11/Aug/1958 Tugboat Annie Meets The Texan N/A
8 1x08 18/Aug/1958 Pizza Romance N/A
9 1x09 25/Aug/1958 Commodore Bullwinkle N/A
10 1x10 01/Sep/1958 Annie's Racehorse N/A
11 1x11 08/Sep/1958 Annie's Retirement N/A
12 1x12 15/Sep/1958 Tugboat Annie and The Admiral N/A
13 1x13 22/Sep/1958 Annie is a Lady N/A
37 1x37 12/Mar/1959 A Medal For Annie N/A

Warning: The Adventures Of Tugboat Annie guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: 1957
Ended: 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor