Login or register  

The Adventures Of Twizzle

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle And The Snowman N/A
28 2x02 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle And The Thin Teddy Bear N/A
29 2x03 Unknown/Unaired The Lazy Broomstick Man N/A
30 2x04 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle And The Polly Moppet N/A
31 2x05 Unknown/Unaired Footso And The Magic Seeds N/A
32 2x06 Unknown/Unaired Jiffy And The Polly Moppet Quarrel N/A
33 2x07 Unknown/Unaired Footso Gets A New Tail N/A
34 2x08 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle Is Naughty N/A
35 2x09 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle Is Stolen N/A
36 2x10 Unknown/Unaired Chawky Gets A Present N/A
37 2x11 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle And The Toy Inspector N/A
38 2x12 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle And The Naughty Breakdown Van N/A
39 2x13 Unknown/Unaired Orange And The Banana Tree N/A
40 2x14 Unknown/Unaired Jiffy's Birthday N/A
41 2x15 Unknown/Unaired Polly Moppet Disappears N/A
42 2x16 Unknown/Unaired Naughty Polly Moppet N/A
43 2x17 Unknown/Unaired Footso And The Naughty Girl N/A
44 2x18 Unknown/Unaired Stray Town Thief N/A
45 2x19 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle Papers The Cabin N/A
46 2x20 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle And Footso Go Camping N/A
47 2x21 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle Goes To The Seaside N/A
48 2x22 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle Goes To The Fair N/A
49 2x23 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle Goes Fishing N/A
50 2x24 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle Goes To The Zoo N/A
51 2x25 10/Jun/1959 Candy Floss's Birthday N/A
52 2x26 Unknown/Unaired Footso Has A Toothache N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Adventures Of Twizzle guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Children | Fantasy | Puppets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: November 13, 1957
Ended: June 10, 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor