Login or register  

The Adventures Of Twizzle

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Nov/1957 Twizzle And Footso N/A
2 1x02 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle And Footso Get Caught N/A
3 1x03 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle Saves The Doll N/A
4 1x04 Unknown/Unaired The Breakdown Van N/A
5 1x05 Unknown/Unaired Footso Is Stolen N/A
6 1x06 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle And The Golliwog N/A
7 1x07 Unknown/Unaired Jiffy And The Chawky Quarrel N/A
8 1x08 Unknown/Unaired Footso Disappears N/A
9 1x09 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle And The Broken-Down Toy N/A
10 1x10 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle Builds Stray Town N/A
11 1x11 Unknown/Unaired A Flag For Stray Town N/A
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired Jiffy's New House N/A
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle And Footso Go Fruit Picking N/A
14 1x14 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle Has Some Fun N/A
15 1x15 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle And Candy Floss Open A Cake Shop N/A
16 1x16 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle Saves The Broken-Down Toys N/A
17 1x17 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle Gets Lost N/A
18 1x18 Unknown/Unaired Jiffy Opens A Barber Shop N/A
19 1x19 Unknown/Unaired Another Racing Car N/A
20 1x20 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle And His Friends Go To The Circus N/A
21 1x21 Unknown/Unaired The Toys Go To School N/A
22 1x22 Unknown/Unaired Bouncy The Ball N/A
23 1x23 Unknown/Unaired Jack-In-The-Box N/A
24 1x24 Unknown/Unaired Twizzle Catches Cold N/A
25 1x25 Unknown/Unaired The Naughty Girl N/A
26 1x26 Unknown/Unaired Jiffy's New Twigs N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: The Adventures Of Twizzle guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Children | Fantasy | Puppets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: November 13, 1957
Ended: June 10, 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor