Login or register

The Afternoon Play

  Series 1 (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Jan/2003 Turkish Delight
2 1x02 28/Jan/2003 Coming Up for Air
3 1x03 29/Jan/2003 The Real Arnie Griffin
4 1x04 30/Jan/2003 Heroes and Villains
5 1x05 31/Jan/2003 Girls' Weekend

    Series 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 02:05 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 27, 2003
Ended: January 26, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor