The Afternoon Show

Person:   Characters Episodes
Tina LeonardplayedHerself77 Episodes
Kevin DundonplayedHimself64 Episodes
Michael DohertyplayedHimself58 Episodes
Eugene HigginsplayedHimself30 Episodes
Louise LennoxplayedHerself27 Episodes
Suzanne WalshplayedHerself26 Episodes
Ruth ScottplayedHerself26 Episodes
Noel McMeelplayedHimself10 Episodes
Jarlath ReganplayedHimself8 Episodes
Derry ClarkeplayedHimself2 Episodes
Pat DoorleyplayedHimself2 Episodes
Tanya GrimsonplayedHerself2 Episodes
Conor PopeplayedHimself2 Episodes
Network: RTÉ ONE ( Ireland)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Celebrities, Cooking/Food, Family, Fashion/Make-up, Lifestyle
Status: Ended
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 04:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 2004
Ended: May, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor