Login or register

The Alaska Experiment

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Apr/2008 Into the Wilds
2 1x02 29/Apr/2008 What Did We Get Ourselves Into?
3 1x03 06/May/2008 Starving in the Wilderness
4 1x04 13/May/2008 Hunt or Be Hunted
5 1x05 20/May/2008 Alaska Bites Back
6 1x06 27/May/2008 No Turning Back
7 1x07 03/Jun/2008 Take the Long Way Home
8 1x08 10/Jun/2008 Back from the Wild

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 14/Apr/2009 Stranded in Alaska
10 2x02 21/Apr/2009 What Did I Sign Up For?
11 2x03 28/Apr/2009 Porcupine Stew
12 2x04 05/May/2009 Crash Landing
13 2x05 12/May/2009 Bringing The Big Gun
14 2x06 19/May/2009 Bear Hunt
15 2x07 26/May/2009 Trophy Hunter
16 2x08 09/Jun/2009 Out of the Wild

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Discovery/Science | Educational | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 22, 2008
Ended: June 09, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor