The Alfred Hitchcock Hour

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
65 03x01 05/Oct/1964 The Return of Verge Likens
66 03x02 12/Oct/1964 Change of Address
68 03x04 26/Oct/1964 The Life Work of Juan Diaz
69 03x05 09/Nov/1964 See the Monkey Dance
71 03x07 23/Nov/1964 The McGregor Affair
72 03x08 07/Dec/1964 Misadventure
73 03x09 14/Dec/1964 Triumph
74 03x10 21/Dec/1964 Memo from Purgatory
75 03x11 28/Dec/1964 Consider Her Ways
76 03x12 04/Jan/1965 The Crimson Witness
77 03x13 11/Jan/1965 Where the Woodbine Twineth
78 03x14 18/Jan/1965 The Final Performance
79 03x15 01/Feb/1965 Thantos Place Hotel
80 03x16 08/Feb/1965 One of the Family
81 03x17 15/Feb/1965 An Unlocked Window
82 03x18 22/Feb/1965 The Trap
83 03x19 01/Mar/1965 Wally the Beard
84 03x20 08/Mar/1965 Death Scene
85 03x21 15/Mar/1965 The Photographer and the Undertaker
86 03x22 22/Mar/1965 Thou Still Unravished Bride
87 03x23 29/Mar/1965 Completely Foolproof
88 03x24 05/Apr/1965 Power of Attorney
89 03x25 12/Apr/1965 The World's Oldest Motive
90 03x26 19/Apr/1965 The Monkey's Paw - A Retelling
91 03x27 26/Apr/1965 The Second Wife
92 03x28 03/May/1965 Night Fever
93 03x29 10/May/1965 Off Season

« Season 2