Login or register

The All-New SuperFriends Hour

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Sep/1977 Invasion Of The Earthors
2 1x02 10/Sep/1977 The Brain Machine
3 1x03 10/Sep/1977 Joy Ride
4 1x04 10/Sep/1977 The Whirlpool
5 1x05 17/Sep/1977 City In A Bottle
6 1x06 17/Sep/1977 Invasion Of The Hydronoids
7 1x07 17/Sep/1977 Hitchhike
8 1x08 17/Sep/1977 Space Emergency
9 1x09 24/Sep/1977 Will The World Collide?
10 1x10 24/Sep/1977 The Marsh Monster
11 1x11 24/Sep/1977 Runaways
12 1x12 24/Sep/1977 Time Rescue
13 1x13 01/Oct/1977 Day Of The Plant Creatures
14 1x14 01/Oct/1977 Doctor Fright
15 1x15 01/Oct/1977 Drag Race
16 1x16 01/Oct/1977 Fire
17 1x17 08/Oct/1977 SuperFriends vs. SuperFriends
18 1x18 08/Oct/1977 The Monster Of Dr. Droid
19 1x19 08/Oct/1977 Vandals
20 1x20 08/Oct/1977 Energy Mass
21 1x21 15/Oct/1977 Voyage of the Mysterious Time Creatures
22 1x22 15/Oct/1977 The Secret Four
23 1x23 15/Oct/1977 Tiger On The Loose
24 1x24 15/Oct/1977 The Antidote
25 1x25 22/Oct/1977 Planet Of The Neanderthals
26 1x26 22/Oct/1977 The Enforcer
27 1x27 22/Oct/1977 Shark Attack
28 1x28 22/Oct/1977 Flood Of Diamonds
29 1x29 29/Oct/1977 The Mind Maidens
30 1x30 29/Oct/1977 The Collector
31 1x31 29/Oct/1977 Handicap
32 1x32 29/Oct/1977 Alaska Peril
33 1x33 24/Sep/1977 The Water Beast
34 1x34 24/Sep/1977 Attack Of The Giant Squid
35 1x35 24/Sep/1977 Game Of Chicken
36 1x36 24/Sep/1977 Volcano
37 1x37 04/Nov/1977 The Coming Of The Arthropods
38 1x38 04/Nov/1977 The Invisible Menace
39 1x39 04/Nov/1977 Initiation
40 1x40 04/Nov/1977 River Of Doom
41 1x41 11/Nov/1977 Exploration: Earth
42 1x42 11/Nov/1977 The Fifty-Foot Woman
43 1x43 11/Nov/1977 Cheating
44 1x44 11/Nov/1977 Attack of the Killer Bees
45 1x45 18/Nov/1977 The Lionmen
46 1x46 18/Nov/1977 Forbidden Power
47 1x47 18/Nov/1977 Pressure Point
48 1x48 18/Nov/1977 Day Of The Rats
49 1x49 25/Nov/1977 The Tiny World Of Terror
50 1x50 25/Nov/1977 The Man-Beasts Of Xra
51 1x51 25/Nov/1977 Prejudice
52 1x52 25/Nov/1977 Tibetan Raiders
53 1x53 02/Dec/1977 The Mummy Of Nazca
54 1x54 02/Dec/1977 Frozen Peril
55 1x55 02/Dec/1977 Dangerous Prank
56 1x56 02/Dec/1977 Cable Car Rescue
57 1x57 09/Dec/1977 The Ghost
58 1x58 09/Dec/1977 The Protector
59 1x59 09/Dec/1977 Stowaways
60 1x60 16/Dec/1977 Rampage

    Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1977
Ended: September 02, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor